Editorial Team


Dr. Erin Banks, Assistant Dean, Office of Undergraduate Research

Dr. Nhi Cao, Program Coordinator, Office of Undergraduate Research

Advisory Board

Dr. Joan Lorden, Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Dr. Jayaraman Raja, Senior Associate Provost for Academic Affairs

Dr. John Smail, Associate Provost for Undergraduate Education and Dean of University College

Dr. Rick Tankersley, Vice Chancellor for Economic Research and Development

Dr. Coral Wayland, Associate Dean of Curriculum, Office of Undergraduate Education

Dr. Heather Coffey, Associate Professor, Department of Middle, Secondary, and K-12 Education

Dr. Erik Byker, Associate Professor, Reading and Education Department

Dr. Vaughn Schmutz, Associate Professor, Department of Sociology

Dr. Heather Perry, Associate Professor, History Department

Dr. Banita Brown, Associate Dean for Academic and Student Success

Faculty Review Board

The reviewers consist of UNC-Charlotte faculty across disciplines.

Student Review Board

The reviewers consist of UNC-Charlotte students from across disciplines.